Welcome to Inventive Hosting: Affordable Web Hosting Inventive Hosting is a leading web hosting provider of shared web hosting from £12.99 per year.

testmonials user

Dave Hoare May 19

I recently had my website migrated to a new server by the support team. There were a few issues but the team sorted them out swiftly. There was however one issue with logging into my databases with the software (HeidiSQL) I was using. With great thanks to Del & Andrew this has now been successfully resolved. The support guys are really patient and helpful. I would have no hesitation recommending Inventive Hosting to others. A FIVE ***** RATING from a very satisfied customer. Thanks guys you are all stars!

testmonials user

Shane Singh February 16

Inventive hosting have been a great asset to me. My knowledge isnt the best when it comes to server stuff but they are always willing to help. Thanks again for everything Dal Singh.

testmonials user

Andreas Aristo November 15, 2017

We have worked with IH for several years now. As various contracts with other service providers have expired, we have put more services through the team with great success. Always someone ready to help no matter how insignificant the problem. Much more than just a web hosting Co.

testmonials user

Ketan Kamalia November 10, 2017 ·

To be fair whenever I've had a problem they've been pretty quick to respond. The problem nearly always has not been with their technology, and they've been pretty quick to respond

testmonials user

Chris Davis February 22, 2017

I have been with Inventive Hosting since 2006 when I won an Ebay auction for a shared hosting package. For over a decade now I have repeatedly returned to them for hosting and email services - both for personal use and, more importantly, for clients. Over that time I have tried other companies but none has offered the consistently high quality of service that these guys give (that's hardware, software and support). Certainly none has offered - and continues to offer - such competitive pricing. With Inventive Hosting it is matter of "what you see is what you get". There are no hidden extras. These are "good guys". Chris Davis. N.B. I am not an affiliate or reseller for Inventive Hosting - just a happy long-term customer.

testmonials user

John Sylvester April 30, 2017

Only been with Inventive for about 6 months, I had used free hosting sites for several years, they did the job but became unreliable and had to move to another. Came across Inventive, couldn't believe the price and though it worth a try! Can't fault it its been reliable, its easy to access and use. Big thanks to Inventive will be renewing again this year!

testmonials user

Chris Hunter May 29, 2017

Excellent service. Inventive have really knowledgeable customer service people who know their stuff and are full of helpful suggestions and alternatives. Great value for a five star service.

testmonials user

Manos Valis May 4, 2017

I have been a client of Inventive Hosting since 2007. Excellent service above all! Most important not even one problem all these years! The downtime of my website is almost zero and also their tech support is excellent. I totally recommend Inventive Hosting!

testmonials user

Brendan Blake November 5, 2017

We've been using Inventive Hosting for nearly a year now, and I've been meaning to post a review for some time. Our small business web site responds extrememly quickly even though it contains JQuery and a slide show with many images. The page is visible in well under a second. The price is very good value indeed. And the support is superlative. Issues (and there are few of them - usually my own fault) get fixed in minutes rather than days. I do quite a bit of support for customers who have chosen to use people like 1&1 etc, where the support is behind web forms and you fight to get through to someone who can help. As another reviewer said - why are Inventive Hosting not listed at the top of the various surveys of Web Hosting services. They should be right up there. Recommended.

testmonials user

Julie Mercier Kuusilehto May 6, 2017

I have had several webhosts over the last 20 years - some fantastic, others mediocre. Inventive Hosting is one of those few fantastic hosts that always surpasses my expectations, and I have been a very happy customer of theirs for several years now. It's reliable, personal service from a very knowledgeable, professional, skilled staff. That courtesy you see when you make an inquiry about your service is the way you will *always* be treated here. Problems have been few but are handled within the hour almost consistently, no matter what time of day or night or day of the week. Even holidays! Don't let their low pricing scare you away. It isn't a scam at all. It's really some of the absolute best service at an extremely reasonable rate.

testmonials user

Jonathan Cavan November 8, 2017

I am very impressed with Inventive Hosting and also grateful for the support they have provided. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

testmonials user

Kevin Lovelady May 30, 2017

I don't understand why these guys are not at the top of best hosting companies. They're knowledgeable, super-efficient and amazing value for money. Del and the team have gone above and beyond on several occasions when I swiftly get out of my depth with hosting, email and cPanel configuration issues. Inventive are one of the very few companies, as a personal or business customer, where the number of stars is completely insufficient to reflect their service. I cannot recommend them highly enough!